Creating A Pain Journal – Video


Hi All, I have started to use YouTube in order to get my message out there. It is easier than typing and thought it might be fun. 

Please check out the video – pass along and would love to get some feedback. 

If there are any topics you would like to hear about – please contact me via Comments. 

Hope you are having a Pain Free Day!!

http://youtu.be/V9WXA_-MamU

just click on the link

One thought on “Creating A Pain Journal – Video

  1. Great idea! I had to watch it with the sound off first time around (hubby asleep and I don’t know where my headphones are!) Nice to see “you” and it’s a great idea to go “visual”

Leave a Reply

